NXT Championship contract signing for Heatwave set for tonight

July 2, 2024

NXT Champion Trick Williams, Je’Von Evans, Ethan Page and Shawn Spears will sign their Heatwave Fatal-4 Way contract in what is sure to be a can’t-miss NXT moment.

All three challengers earned a championship opportunity through their respective victories over the past month, including Spears pinning Williams in the main event of the most recent NXT.

Be sure to catch this contract signing live at 8/7 C on Tuesday on USA.

View Source Article Here: WWE.com

Post Your Comments...